Staff

Dennis Schueth

Dennis Schueth
General Manager
DSchueth@UENRD.org

Sarah Nevison

Sarah Nevison
Water Resources Manager
SNevison@UENRD.org

Kelly Kloppenborg

Kelly Kloppenborg
Water Resource Technician
KLoppenborg@UENRD.org

Wayne Frederick

Wayne Frederick
Water Resource Technician
WFrederick@UENRD.org

Jake Morten

Jake Morten
Wildlife & Resource Conservationist
JMorten@UENRD.org

Andrea Fisher

Andrea Fisher
Administrative Secretary
AFisher@UENRD.org

Beth Walsh

Beth Walsh
Information & Education/Chemigation Coordinator
BWalsh@UENRD.org

Sign Up for our FREE
e-Newsletter!

Call (402) 336-3867 or provide your email address here:

Latest News

2017 Crop Water Use Information

Read More

Upper Elkhorn NRD Holds Annual Poster Contest

Read More

Upcoming Events