Upper Elkhorn
Natural Resources District

301 North Harrison Street
O'Neill, NE  68763
E-Mail Us

Phone:  402-336-3867                Fax:  402-336-1832

Back to Home Page
About Upper Elkhorn NRD
Trees and Wildlife
Cost Share Programs
Crop Water Use
Water Quality
Education Programs
Upper Elkhorn NRD News
Links
E-Mail Us


Staff and Directors


 


Staff

Dennis Schueth, General Manager - dschueth@uenrd.org
Sarah Nevison, Water Resources Manager - snevison@uenrd.org

Kelly Kloppenborg, Water Resources Technician - kloppenborg@uenrd.org

Wayne Frederick, Water Resources Technician - wfrederick@uenrd.org

Jacob Morten, Forestry, Wildlife & Resource Conservationist - jmorten@uenrd.org

Andrea Fisher, Administrative Secretary- afisher@uenrd.org

Beth Walsh, Information and Education/Chemigation Coordinator - bwalsh@uenrd.org

Tanner Jenkins, Bazile Management Project Coordinator - tjenkins@uenrd.org

Mary Zak, NRCS Clerk O'Neill Field Office

Joy Knapp, NRCS Clerk Neligh Field Office

Julie McBride, NRCS Clerk Burwell Field Office

Vacant, NRCS Clerk Ainsworth Field Office


Directors
 

 

Sub-District I
Roy Stewart
45723 875 Road
Newport, NE  68759       402-244-5360

v Term expires December 31, 2020

Jim Keller
87709 458 Ave
Newport, NE 68759      402-244-5448

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Sub-District II

Curtis Gotschall
87142 470th 
Stuart, NE  68780     402-925-2405

v Term expires December 31, 2020

 

 

James Dvorak
87374 State Hwy 11
Atkinson, NE  68713     402-925-5776

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Sub-District III

Gene Kelly
706 Londonderry Drive
O'Neill, NE  68763      402-336-3681

v Term expires December 31, 2020

 

 

Dale Wiles
414 Holt
O'Neill, NE  68763     402-336-2338

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Sub-District IV

Gary Bartak

50678 846 Road

Ewing, NE 68735     402-485-2662

v Term expires December 31, 2020

 

 

Chip Whitaker
85601 485 Ave
Chambers, NE  68725    402-482-5665

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Sub-District V

Mark Carpenter

86837 523 Ave

Creighton, NE 68729       402-358-5470

v Term expires December 31, 2020

 

 

John Meuret

P O Box 146

Brunswick, NE 68720      402-842-2515    

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Sub-District VI

Ted Hughes
908 U Street
Neligh, NE  68756     402-887-4942

v Term expires December 31, 2020

 

 

Aaron Rice

205 E 3rd Street

Neligh, NE 68756     402-929-0470

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Sub-District VII

Keith Heithoff
52526 839 Road
Elgin, NE  68636    402-843-2129

v Term expires December 31, 2020

 

 

Michael Moser
300 N 5th Street
Elgin, NE  68636     402-649-0391

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

At-large

Christopher Dierks
50190 844 Road
Ewing, NE  68735     402-485-2618

v Term expires December 31, 2018

 

 

Back to Top

                                 


Copyright 1999 Upper Elkhorn Natural Resource District
Last updated 05/23/2012
Website by
Midwest Internet Designs