Staff

Dennis Schueth

Dennis Schueth

General Manager
DSchueth@UENRD.org

Joslynn Vanderslice

Joslynn Vanderslice

Water Resources Manager
jvanderslice@UENRD.org

Kelly Kloppenborg

Kelly Kloppenborg

Water Resource Technician
KLoppenborg@UENRD.org

Wayne Frederick

Wayne Frederick

Water Resource Technician
WFrederick@UENRD.org

Aron Lewis

Aron Lewis

Forestry, Wildlife & Resource Conservationist
alewis@UENRD.org

Krissy McClintic

Krissy McClintic

Administrative Secretary
Kmcclintic@UENRD.org

Beth Walsh

Beth Walsh

Information & Education/Chemigation Coordinator
Bwalsh@UENRD.org

Brett Sholes

Brett Sholes

Agronomy Resource Technician
Bsholes@uenrd.org